The NOW group became incorporated on the 15th December, 2017.

Our Mission

To support local business by providing a platform where ideas, partnerships and collaboration can flourish through openness, trust, co-operation thus fostering a strong unified prosperous community.

Our Vision

Forging relationships with local businesses whilst giving back to the community

Our Purpose

Supporting each other

Supporting local community

Relationships Build

Business Happens

Core Values

Integrity – we adhere to the highest ethical standards in all our dealings

Collaboration – we connect business and community organisations to each other. We facilitate connections that lead to long term relationships and build trust

Respect – we unite our community whilst respecting cultural diversity and ideas

Community – we support local business, community organisations, schools and all pillars which make our community strong and vibrant

Meet the Board

Chair – Madeleine Hicks – 0413 733 617 – mhicks@madeleinehicks.com.au

Secretary – Danni Lopez – 0400 634 949 – danni@coralrecruit.com.au

Treasurer – David Toohey  – 0478 375 391 –  david@mindforme.com       

Guest Speaker – Molly Brumm – 0411 969 554 – molly@consciousheartkinesiology.com.au

Marketing – Michelle O’Hara – 0438 765 718 – michelle@ohmarketing.com.au

Community Liaison – Mary-Ann Strelow – 0406 475 789 – maryann.strelow@fleetcrew.com.au

Well-being – Louise Geary – 0423 968 112 – louise@louisegeary.com

Fundraising – Terry Harrison -0422 640 914 – terryh@smartline.com.au

Membership – Joseph Panthradil – 0412 302 684 joseph@amafa.com.au